Mopar Muscle
1 |  2 |  3 |  Next   | Last 
Item Posts    Sort Order

"GOLDEN COMMANDOS"-"GOLDFISH"

Luckyman Luckyman
User | Posts: 51 | Joined: 04/11
Posted: 04/25/11
07:32 AM

Hey Mopar Freaks,check out the restoration I've been working on for the last ten years at http://www.1962to1965mopar.ornocar.com/mmo72007.html. I just want to spread the word about THE "GOLDFISH" because it is the only one ever made.  
GO GO GOLDFISH !

Budnicks Budnicks
Guru | Posts: 1497 | Joined: 08/10
Posted: 04/25/11
09:18 PM

Luckyman 1st off welcome to the MMM forum. Post some photos here at MMM so the viewers don't have to go to another web site to view them, if you can. This is a great Mopar site also, the more exposer you get is a good thing.    Budnicks  
"Fill Your Library Before You Fill Your Garage" Good Luck  "Budnicks"

Luckyman Luckyman
Posted: 04/26/11
03:29 AM

Love to if I knew how.Help?  
GO GO GOLDFISH !

Luckyman Luckyman
Posted: 04/26/11
06:04 AM

The first pic I took of THE "GOLDFISH" thae day I rescued her.You can see where GOLDFISH was painted on the front quarter fender but had faded to white.The other side was still legible as seen in photo 2 with Ray Kobe and me.Notice how Ray is holding the acid dipped fender with just two fingers.They are as thin as a beer can.RescuingthefishRaybruce  
GO GO GOLDFISH !

Luckyman Luckyman
Posted: 04/28/11
08:54 AM